Skip Navigation

School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

PVPs_2018_edit

Principal Mrs Chin Lai Yoke
Vice Principal Mrs Judy Ling
Vice Principal Mrs Irene Goh

 

Exco_2018_edit

Year Heads
Mrs Angela Tan (Lower Primary)
lai_aun_kay_angela@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Daleen Ferro (Middle Primary)
ros_daleena_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Audra Cardoza (Upper Primary)
cardoza_audra_juliana@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mdm Shannen Goh
goh_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg
English Language
Ms Vanessa Tan
tan_zi_han_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Soh
soh_guat_eng_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mdm Evi Mazlinda
evi_mazlinda_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
Science
Ms Ashley Mong
mong_mien_hui_ashley@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Grace Lee
tan_kime_mui_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language
Mdm Huang Shansi
huang_shansi@moe.edu.sg
Canossian Character Formation & Student Leadership
Mrs Perpetua Ho
ng_bei_shen_perpetua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chantel Beins
beins_chantel_elena-marie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teoh Pei Pei
teoh_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
InfoComm Technology
Mdm Hannizah
siti_noorhannizah@moe.edu.sg
Sports, Arts, CCA & Partnership
Ms Rachel Yim
yim_yoke_har@moe.edu.sg
Ms Veron Yap
yap_puei_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Michelle Chan
chan_yue_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Back to top