Skip Navigation

Form Teachers – Primary One

Form Teachers – Primary One

Temperance
Mrs Rowena Yap
rowena_lau_chor_jgyin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Luo Dong Hua
luo_dong_hua@schools.gov.sg
Courage
Mdm Lucy Tan
tan_li_hiang_lucy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lotus Koh
ong_lian_mui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nor Ashikin Japar
Prudence
Mdm Ernie Salim
ernie_salim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jennifer Lim
lim_ping_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Justice
Mrs Michelle Lim
goh_joo_ping_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Ms Norazlin
norazlin_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Fortitude
Mrs Alicia Sim
tan_siew_chen_alicia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lei Yun
lei_yun@schools.gov.sg
Steadfast
Mrs Serene Koh
soh_shini_serene@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Jia Yu
jia_yu_tan@schools.gov.sg
Piety
Ms Nuryazida
nuryazida_naim@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo
chan_pei_gee@schools.gov.sg
Gratitude
Mrs Peters
xiujing_peters@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Catherine Lim
catherine_lim@schools.gov.sg
Back to top