Skip Navigation

Form Teachers – Primary One

Form Teachers – Primary One

Temperance
Mrs Sum Mei Lin
sum_mei_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cassandra Lee
tay_shu_xia_cassandra@schools.gov.sg
Courage
Ms Sabrina Ong
ong_wei_yu_sabrina@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Luo Dong Hua
luo_dong_hua@schools.gov.sg
Prudence
Mrs Marie Thomas
marie_celine_ovinis@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Peggy Yeo
Justice
Ms Christine Ching
ching_huay_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jennifer Lim
lim_ping_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Fortitude
Ms Nuryazida
nuryazida_naim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lei Yun
lei_yun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lucy Tan
tan_li_hiang_lucy@schools.gov.sg
Steadfast
Mrs Emelyn Ho
tan_shea_ling_emelyn@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tan Bee Bee
tan_bee_bee@schools.gov.sg
Piety
Mdm Hawalia
siti_hawalia_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Catherine Lim
catherine_lim@schools.gov.sg
Back to top