Skip Navigation

School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Principal Mrs Chin Lai Yoke
Vice Principal Mrs Irene Goh
Vice Principal Ms Charmaine Ariken
Year Heads
Mrs Angela Tan (Lower Primary)
lai_aun_kay_angela@
schools.gov.sg
Mrs Daleen Ferro (Middle Primary)
ros_daleena_mazlan@
schools.gov.sg
Ms Teoh Pei Pei
(Upper Primary)
teoh_pei_pei@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Heads
Mrs Alicia Sim (Lower Primary)
tan_siew_chen_alicia@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Janice Yock (Middle Primary)
School Staff Developer
Mdm Shannen Goh
goh_beng_hong@schools.gov.sg
English Language
Mrs Perpetua Ho
ng_bei_shen_perpetua@schools.gov.sg
Ms Joey Low
low_siying_joey@schools.gov.sg
Mathematics
Mdm Evi Mazlinda
evi_mazlinda_mazlan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hafiszah
nur_hafiszah_mohamed_zin@schools.gov.sg
Science
Ms Ashley Mong
mong_mien_hui_ashley@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Grace Lee
tan_kime_mui_grace@schools.gov.sg
Art
Ms Chua Lee Beng
chua_lee_beng@schools.gov.sg
Mother Tongue Language
Mdm Huang Shansi
huang_shansi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Atiqah
nur_atiqah_rohaizad@moe.edu.sg
CCE & Student Leadership
Mdm Audra Cardoza
cardoza_audra_juliana@schools.gov.sg
InfoComm Technology
Mdm Hannizah
siti_noorhannizah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cai Meifang
cai_meifang@schools.gov.sg
PE, Aesthetics & CCA
Ms Rachel Yim
yim_yoke_har@schools.gov.sg
Ms Christine Ching

ching_huay_ping@schools.gov.sg

Back to top