Skip Navigation

Teaching Staff – Chinese Language Teachers

Teaching Staff – Chinese Language Teachers

Mdm Huang Shansi
huang_shansi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shannen Goh
goh_beng_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cassandra Lee
tay_shu_xia_cassandra@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Luo Dong Hua
luo_dong_hua@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cai Meifang
cai_meifang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lei Yun
lei_yun@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Grace Lim
yeo_min_si_grace@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ren Hwee Lan
quek_hwee_lan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lotus Koh
ong_lian_mui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kok Yuet Heng
kok_yuet_heng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jennifer Lim
lim_ping_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Leong Foong Pheng
leong_foong_pheng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Poh Sio Hoon
poh_sio_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Jia Yu
jia_yu_tan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chua Hwee Lee
chua_hwee_lee@@schools.gov.sg
Ms Julnise Ho
julnise_ho_zhiping@schools.gov.sg
Back to top