Skip Navigation

Teaching Staff – Chinese Language Teachers

Teaching Staff – Chinese Language Teachers

Mdm Huang Shansi
huang_shansi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shannen Goh
goh_beng_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Teo Juat Ngoh
teo_juat_ngoh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Luo Dong Hua
luo_dong_hua@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Siew Fang
lim_siew_fang_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lei Yun
lei_yun@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Grace Lim
yeo_min_si_grace@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ren Hwee Lan
quek_hwee_lan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lotus Koh
ong_lian_mui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kok Yuet Heng
kok_yuet_heng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jennifer Lim
lim_ping_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Koh Swee Hock
ng_gim_tee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cassandra Lee
tay_shu_xia_cassandra@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liu Yu
liu_yu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cai Meifang
cai_meifang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Leong Foong Pheng
leong_foong_pheng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Poh Sio Hoon
poh_sio_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chong Lian Thai
Back to top